Account deletion request
If you delete your registration you will not be able to login again to save your favourite images or your shopping cart when purchasing products.
If you have already favourited images your photographer will no longer be able to view them, and all associated information will be deleted.
Information used to process purchases cannot be deleted, as accounting records must be retained by law. However it will not be shared or used for any other purpose, and will be automatically deleted after seven years.
By deleting your registration you will not be deleting any images. Please contact the photographer if you wish for your personal images to be deleted.
Please wait while we are processing your request
Image Pricing and use*****
Single image $24. each. Lifetime use on social media and one website>>> Select the download arrow on the image required>>>Buy all 142 images for under $1.50 each:>>> Lifetime use on social media plus one website>>>Select the download arrow at the top of the gallery.
Images may be altered with txt etc to suit your needs
Restrictions!!! Images must not be resold or given to third parties for any other advertising.
Contact Clint email@example.com if you have questions. .
Please enter your email to save your favourite photos.